easyJet U22168 (EZY2168)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 19 days ago (on time).
AMS
Amsterdam
TERMINAL: 3
GATE: H4
->
49m
487km / 300mi
MAN
Manchester
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 12A
  24 Jun 22:05 CEST
24 Jun 21:35
20:05 UTC
30min late
24 Jun 21:55 BST
20:55 UTC
on time
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
40756B
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2018
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
487km  302mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
533km  331mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 19 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
71 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
27 Flights/week delayed
62% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
168 seats/Flight
51,431 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
68kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
13. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN
12. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN
10. Jul
Cancelled
U22168
AMS -> MAN
09. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN
08. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Landed
U21020
LPA -> BSL
14. Jul
Landed
U22220
BOJ -> MAN
14. Jul
Landed
U28106
IBZ -> LGW
14. Jul
Landed
U23356
ALC -> LPL
14. Jul
Landed
U22346
ALC -> LTN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.