easyJet U22318 (EZY2318)

23. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (on time).
ALC
Alicante
GATE: 110
->
2h 5m
1,513km / 934mi
LTN
London
GATE: B25
  24 May 00:14 CEST
23 May 23:50
23. May 22:14 UTC
24min late
24 May 01:20 BST
00:20 UTC
on time
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
40772D
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 2019
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
4x per week
Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,513km  940mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,573km  977mi
+3%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 36 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
23 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
9 Flights/week delayed
62% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
177 seats/Flight
17,404 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
326kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
18. Jun
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
17. Jun
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
15. Jun
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
13. Jun
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
11. Jun
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jun
Landed
U28038
TFS -> LGW
19. Jun
Landed
U28220
HER -> LGW
19. Jun
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
19. Jun
Landed
U22256
HRG -> MAN
18. Jun
Landed
U2512
BFS -> LPL

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.