United Airlines UA3627 (UAL3627)

12. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (27min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 43
->
49m
470km / 290mi
(Direct: 367km, +21%)
IAD
Washington
TERMINAL: B
GATE: A3A
  12 Jun 10:28 EDT
12 Jun 10:20
14:28 UTC
8min late
12 Jun 11:17 EDT
12 Jun 11:45
15:17 UTC
27min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
UA / UAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A9A97F
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 16 Eco+ 48 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2015
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
367km  228mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
428km  266mi
+16%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 28 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
78% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
71 seats/Flight
8,145 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
185kg
Eco+
207kg
Business
244kg
First
160kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. Jul
Landed
UA3627
CVG -> EWR
16. Jul
Landed
UA3627
CVG -> EWR
15. Jul
Landed
UA3627
CVG -> EWR
14. Jul
Landed
UA3627
CVG -> EWR
13. Jul
Landed
UA3627
CVG -> EWR

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by United Airlines as flight number UA3627. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
17. Jul
Landed
UA76
SPN -> GUM
17. Jul
Landed
UA842
SYD -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
UA99
MEL -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
UA526
AMM -> IAD
17. Jul
Landed
UA174
GUM -> SPN

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.