United Airlines UA3581 (UAL3581)

12. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (26min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 45
->
49m
456km / 281mi
(Direct: 367km, +19%)
IAD
Washington
TERMINAL: B
GATE: A2G
  12 Jun 15:04 EDT
12 Jun 14:55
19:04 UTC
9min late
12 Jun 15:53 EDT
12 Jun 16:20
19:53 UTC
26min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
UA / UAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AA03A2
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 First 16 Eco+ 48 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2017
7 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
367km  228mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
457km  284mi
+24%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 28 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
78% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
71 seats/Flight
8,145 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
204kg
Eco+
227kg
First
300kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. Jul
On Time
UA3581
LGA -> IAD
16. Jul
Landed
UA3581
LGA -> IAD
15. Jul
Landed
UA3581
LGA -> IAD
14. Jul
Landed
UA3581
LGA -> IAD
13. Jul
Landed
UA3581
LGA -> IAD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
17. Jul
Landed
UA76
SPN -> GUM
17. Jul
Landed
UA842
SYD -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
UA99
MEL -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
UA526
AMM -> IAD
17. Jul
Landed
UA133
GUM -> TKK

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.