United Airlines UA3500 (UAL3500)

11. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (17min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 45
->
50m
472km / 291mi
(Direct: 367km, +22%)
IAD
Washington
TERMINAL: B
GATE: D23
  11 Jun 19:53 EDT
11 Jun 19:29
23:53 UTC
24min late
11 Jun 20:44 EDT
11 Jun 21:02
12. Jun 00:44 UTC
17min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
UA / UAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ABBF2E
SEAT CONFIGURATION
70 seats
6 Business 16 Eco+ 48 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2005
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
367km  228mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
421km  261mi
+14%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 28 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
78% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
71 seats/Flight
8,145 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
208kg
Eco+
230kg
First
320kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
16. Jul
Landed
UA3500
JAX -> ORD
15. Jul
Landed
UA3500
JAX -> ORD
14. Jul
Landed
UA3500
JAX -> ORD
13. Jul
Landed
UA3500
JAX -> ORD
12. Jul
Landed
UA3500
JAX -> ORD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
17. Jul
Landed
UA76
SPN -> GUM
17. Jul
Landed
UA842
SYD -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
UA99
MEL -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
UA526
AMM -> IAD
17. Jul
Landed
UA133
GUM -> TKK

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.