Mesa Airlines UA6061

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (12min late).
->
1h 19m
971km / 599mi
(Direct: 904km, +6%)
IAH
Houston
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 28
  13 Jun 11:28 CDT
13 Jun 10:45
16:28 UTC
43min late
13 Jun 12:48 CDT
13 Jun 12:36
17:48 UTC
12min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
YV / ASH
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AD2833
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
9 Business 67 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 2007
17 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
904km  561mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
951km  591mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 54 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
30 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
10 Flights/week delayed
67% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
72 seats/Flight
9,363 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
394kg
Business
543kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
On Time
UA6061
IAH -> ATL
21. Jul
Landed
UA6061
ATL -> IAH
20. Jul
Landed
UA6061
ATL -> IAH
19. Jul
Landed
UA6061
IAH -> ATL
18. Jul
Landed
UA6061
IAH -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by United Airlines as flight number UA6061. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
UA76
SPN -> GUM
22. Jul
Landed
UA132
MAJ -> PNI
22. Jul
Landed
UA842
SYD -> LAX
22. Jul
Landed
UA526
AMM -> IAD
22. Jul
Landed
UA174
GUM -> SPN

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.