United Airlines UA5567 (UAL5567)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (40min early).
->
1h 43m
1,051km / 649mi
ORD
Chicago
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: E5
  17 Apr 06:39 EDT
17 Apr 06:35
10:39 UTC
4min late
17 Apr 07:22 CDT
17 Apr 08:03
12:22 UTC
40min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
UA / UAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AD705E
SEAT CONFIGURATION
50 seats
50 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2003
20 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,051km  653mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,098km  682mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 26 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
13 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
50 seats/Flight
2,878 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
302kg
Eco+
328kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
UA5567
ABE -> ORD
22. May
Landed
UA5567
ABE -> ORD
21. May
Landed
UA5567
ABE -> ORD
20. May
Landed
UA5567
ABE -> ORD
19. May
Landed
UA5567
ABE -> ORD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by United Airlines as flight number UA5567. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
UA76
SPN -> GUM
23. May
Landed
UA132
MAJ -> KWA
23. May
Landed
UA842
SYD -> LAX
23. May
Landed
UA174
GUM -> SPN
23. May
Landed
UA163
DXB -> EWR

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.