Turkish Airlines TK1874 (THY1874)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (34min late).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
->
2h 13m
1,683km / 1,039mi
  17 Apr 12:05 CEST
17 Apr 10:50
10:05 UTC
1h 15min late
17 Apr 15:19 UTC+03
17 Apr 14:45
12:19 UTC
34min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
TK / THY
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB1E1
SEAT CONFIGURATION
305 seats
40 Business 265 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2013
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,683km  1,045mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,771km  1,100mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 0 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
28 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
233 seats/Flight
27,595 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
279kg
Business
382kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
TK1874
MXP -> IST
23. May
Landed
TK1874
MXP -> IST
22. May
Landed
TK1874
MXP -> IST
21. May
Landed
TK1874
MXP -> IST
20. May
Landed
TK1874
MXP -> IST

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Turkish Airlines as flight number TK1874. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST
24. May
Landed
TK915
RUH -> SAW
24. May
Landed
TK6198
NBO -> IST
24. May
Landed
TK7679
KWI -> SAW
24. May
Landed
TK917
DMM -> SAW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.