Turkish Airlines TK606 (THY606)

28. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 27 days ago (9h 18min late).
->
6h 36m
340km / 210mi
  28 May 05:31 CAT
28 May 01:45
03:31 UTC
3h 46min late
28 May 13:08 EAT
28 May 03:50
10:08 UTC
9h 18min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
TK / THY
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB06A
SEAT CONFIGURATION
151 seats
16 Business 135 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2019
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
3x per week
Sun, Tue, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
340km  211mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
343km  213mi
+0%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 1 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
44 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
72% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
155 seats/Flight
29,615 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
57kg
Business
93kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
On Time
TK606
KGL -> EBB
24. Jun
Live
TK606
IST -> KGL
22. Jun
Landed
TK606
EBB -> IST
22. Jun
Landed
TK606
KGL -> EBB
21. Jun
Landed
TK606
IST -> KGL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Turkish Airlines as flight number TK606. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jun
Landed
TK569
KGL -> EBB
24. Jun
Landed
TK915
RUH -> SAW
24. Jun
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST
24. Jun
Landed
TK7679
KWI -> SAW
24. Jun
Landed
TK913
MED -> SAW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.