Turkish Airlines TK349 (THY349)

28. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 27 days ago (12min early).
->
5h 31m
3,733km / 2,304mi
  28 May 06:15 UTC+06
28 May 05:55
00:15 UTC
20min late
28 May 08:47 UTC+03
28 May 09:00
05:47 UTC
12min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
TK / THY
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB289
SEAT CONFIGURATION
182 seats
20 Business 162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2021
3 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,733km  2,320mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,172km  2,592mi
+11%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 51 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
40 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
112 seats/Flight
19,319 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
499kg
Business
651kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
On Time
TK349
FRU -> IST
24. Jun
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST
23. Jun
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST
22. Jun
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST
21. Jun
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jun
Landed
TK569
KGL -> EBB
24. Jun
Landed
TK915
RUH -> SAW
24. Jun
Landed
TK349
FRU -> IST
24. Jun
Landed
TK7679
KWI -> SAW
24. Jun
Landed
TK913
MED -> SAW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.