Southwest Airlines WN522 (SWA522)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (18min early).
MDW
Chicago
GATE: A11
->
1h 35m
1,165km / 719mi
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 56
  18 May 06:51 CDT
18 May 06:40
11:51 UTC
11min late
18 May 09:27 EDT
18 May 09:45
13:27 UTC
18min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
WN / SWA
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC27CF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
175 seats
175 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2022
20 months ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,165km  724mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,231km  765mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 6 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
44 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
13 Flights/week delayed
71% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
170 seats/Flight
31,962 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
212kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI
23. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI
22. Jun
Landed
WN522
DAL -> MSP
21. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI
20. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jun
Landed
WN4206
MCO -> MDW
24. Jun
Landed
WN3370
MDW -> SDF
24. Jun
Landed
WN3571
MDW -> OMA
24. Jun
Landed
WN3431
MCO -> FLL
24. Jun
Landed
WN1593
BWI -> DEN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.