Southwest Airlines WN522 (SWA522)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (18min early).
MDW
Chicago
GATE: A11
->
1h 35m
1,165km / 719mi
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 56
  18 May 06:51 CDT
18 May 06:40
11:51 UTC
11min late
18 May 09:27 EDT
18 May 09:45
13:27 UTC
18min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
WN / SWA
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC27CF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
175 seats
175 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2022
19 months ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,165km  724mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,231km  765mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 6 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
44 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
15 Flights/week delayed
64% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
164 seats/Flight
30,674 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
212kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Live
WN522
AUS -> BWI
11. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI
10. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI
09. Jun
Landed
WN522
AUS -> BWI
08. Jun
Landed
WN522
DAL -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
12. Jun
Landed
WN2721
HNL -> KOA
12. Jun
Cancelled
WN8898
BWI -> SAN
12. Jun
Cancelled
WN4333
MDW -> BWI
12. Jun
Landed
WN963
SMF -> SAN
12. Jun
Landed
WN4151
ELP -> DAL

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.