Southwest Airlines WN1895 (SWA1895)

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (13min early).
->
1h 5m
789km / 487mi
(Direct: 740km, +6%)
TPA
Tampa
GATE: C32
  13 Jun 10:40 CDT
13 Jun 10:35
15:40 UTC
5min late
13 Jun 12:46 EDT
13 Jun 13:00
16:46 UTC
13min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
WN / SWA
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A1E6B9
SEAT CONFIGURATION
143 seats
143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2005
18 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
740km  459mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
793km  492mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 25 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
53% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
144 seats/Flight
4,036 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
270kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
WN1895
BHM -> TPA
22. Jul
Landed
WN1895
MDW -> BHM
21. Jul
Landed
WN1895
MCI -> BNA
21. Jul
Landed
WN1895
BNA -> RDU
21. Jul
Landed
WN1895
AUS -> MCI

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jul
Landed
WN2989
AUS -> PHX
21. Jul
Landed
WN3174
SJC -> DEN
21. Jul
Landed
WN439
IND -> DAL
21. Jul
Landed
WN1458
TUL -> HOU
21. Jul
Landed
WN163
PHX -> DEN

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.