Ryanair FR270 (RYR270)

19. Feb 2023
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 17 months ago (31min early).
ZAZ
Zaragoza
TERMINAL: T1
GATE: 6
->
4h 13m
1,159km / 715mi
VCE
Venice
GATE: 6
  19 Feb 08:39 CET
19 Feb 11:20
07:39 UTC
2h 40min early
19 Feb 12:53 CET
19 Feb 13:25
11:53 UTC
31min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2236
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2017
7 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Tue, Sat
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
294kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
13. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
12. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
11. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
10. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Landed
FR7210
IBZ -> VLC
14. Jul
Landed
FR5155
CFU -> BLQ
13. Jul
Landed
FR343
DUB -> LTN
13. Jul
Landed
FR449
LPL -> DUB
13. Jul
Landed
FR5564
GLA -> DUB

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.