Ryanair FR270 (RYR270)

12. Feb 2023
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 17 months ago (4min early).
ZAZ
Zaragoza
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 6
->
4h 19m
1,268km / 782mi
(Direct: 1,159km, +8%)
VCE
Venice
GATE: 6
  12 Feb 09:00 CET
12 Feb 11:20
08:00 UTC
2h 19min early
12 Feb 13:20 CET
12 Feb 13:25
12:20 UTC
4min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2209
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 2016
8 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Tue, Sat
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
294kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
21. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
20. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
19. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
18. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
FR7234
BVA -> VNO
22. Jul
Landed
FR4105
WRO -> GDN
22. Jul
Landed
FR7573
IBZ -> ALC
22. Jul
Landed
FR3198
BOD -> BCN
22. Jul
Cancelled
FR3196
AGP -> BCN

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.