Ryanair FR270 (RYR270)

08. Feb 2023
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 17 months ago (17min early).
ZAZ
Zaragoza
TERMINAL: T1
GATE: 6
->
1h 56m
1,227km / 757mi
(Direct: 1,159km, +5%)
VCE
Venice
GATE: 6
  08 Feb 16:25 CET
08 Feb 16:35
15:25 UTC
9min early
08 Feb 18:22 CET
08 Feb 18:40
17:22 UTC
17min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2236
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2017
7 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Tue, Sat
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
294kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
21. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
20. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
19. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
18. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
FR7234
BVA -> VNO
22. Jul
Landed
FR4105
WRO -> GDN
22. Jul
Landed
FR7573
IBZ -> ALC
22. Jul
Landed
FR3198
BOD -> BCN
22. Jul
Cancelled
FR3196
AGP -> BCN

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.