Ryanair FR4048 (RYR4048)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (17min early).
->
1h 6m
713km / 440mi
ARN
Stockholm
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: C39
  18 May 00:42 EEST
18 May 00:35
17. May 21:42 UTC
7min late
18 May 00:48 CEST
18 May 01:05
17. May 22:48 UTC
17min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D226B
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2016
8 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
713km  443mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
750km  466mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 25 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
97% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
105 seats/Flight
9,426 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
89kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
16. Jun
Landed
FR4048
VNO -> ARN
15. Jun
Landed
FR4048
VNO -> ARN
13. Jun
Landed
FR4048
VNO -> ARN
09. Jun
Landed
FR4048
VNO -> ARN
08. Jun
Landed
FR4048
VNO -> ARN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jun
Landed
FR6361
PMI -> BCN
19. Jun
Live
FR4242
VIT -> AGP
19. Jun
Landed
FR8140
IBZ -> BCN
19. Jun
Landed
FR9317
HEL -> WMI
19. Jun
Landed
FR2643
RIX -> STN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.