Ryanair FR8314 (RYR8314)

21. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 23 days ago (18min early).
->
2h 20m
1,634km / 1,009mi
BVA
Paris
TERMINAL: T1
GATE: 7
  21 Jun 09:56 CEST
21 Jun 09:45
07:56 UTC
11min late
21 Jun 12:16 CEST
21 Jun 12:35
10:16 UTC
18min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2385
SEAT CONFIGURATION
197 seats
197 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2022
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,634km  1,015mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,718km  1,067mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 52 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
14 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
54% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
203 seats/Flight
12,013 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
162kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Live
FR8314
TIA -> BVA
13. Jul
Landed
FR8314
TIA -> BVA
12. Jul
Landed
FR8314
TIA -> BVA
11. Jul
Landed
FR8314
TIA -> BVA
10. Jul
Landed
FR8314
TIA -> BVA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Landed
FR7210
IBZ -> VLC
14. Jul
Landed
FR5155
CFU -> BLQ
13. Jul
Landed
FR343
DUB -> LTN
13. Jul
Landed
FR449
LPL -> DUB
13. Jul
Landed
FR5564
GLA -> DUB

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.