Ryanair FR3636 (RYR3636)

24. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 27 days ago (10min early).
BVA
Paris
TERMINAL: T2
->
2h 3m
1,487km / 917mi
LIS
Lisbon
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: T2
  24 May 16:16 CEST
24 May 15:55
14:16 UTC
21min late
24 May 17:19 WEST
24 May 17:30
16:19 UTC
10min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2350
SEAT CONFIGURATION
197 seats
197 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2021
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
3x per week
Sun, Tue, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,487km  924mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,590km  988mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 35 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
9 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
74% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
182 seats/Flight
7,103 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
298kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jun
Delayed
FR3636
BVA -> LIS
19. Jun
Landed
FR3636
BVA -> LIS
17. Jun
Landed
FR3636
BVA -> LIS
14. Jun
Landed
FR3636
BVA -> LIS
12. Jun
Landed
FR3636
BVA -> LIS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Landed
FR8137
IBZ -> BCN
21. Jun
Landed
FR7827
VLC -> PMI
20. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
20. Jun
Landed
FR449
LPL -> DUB
20. Jun
Landed
FR2088
ORK -> MAN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.