Ryanair FR270 (RYR270)

14. Aug 2020
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 3 years ago (27min early).
->
2h 17m
1,657km / 1,022mi
TXL
Berlin
TERMINAL: E
  14 Aug 18:59 CEST
16:59 UTC
on time
14 Aug 21:17 CEST
14 Aug 21:45
19:17 UTC
27min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2255
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2016
7 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Thu
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
236kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
24. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
23. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
22. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
21. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jul
Landed
FR7573
IBZ -> ALC
25. Jul
Landed
FR6363
PMI -> BCN
25. Jul
Landed
FR5317
MAD -> SCQ
25. Jul
Landed
FR4989
CFU -> BGY
24. Jul
Landed
FR823
DUB -> EDI

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.