Ryanair FR270 (RYR270)

24. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 28 days ago (12min early).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: A4
->
1h 23m
721km / 445mi
BCN
Barcelona
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: A4
  24 May 08:29 CEST
24 May 08:25
06:29 UTC
4min late
24 May 09:52 CEST
24 May 10:05
07:52 UTC
12min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4CA259
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2005
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
721km  448mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
796km  494mi
+10%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 39 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
82 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
28 Flights/week delayed
65% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
186 seats/Flight
65,338 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
180kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jun
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
20. Jun
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
19. Jun
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
18. Jun
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
17. Jun
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Landed
FR8137
IBZ -> BCN
21. Jun
Landed
FR7827
VLC -> PMI
20. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
20. Jun
Landed
FR449
LPL -> DUB
20. Jun
Landed
FR2088
ORK -> MAN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.