Ryanair FR5224 (RYR5224)

23. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 28 days ago (16min late).
->
43m
412km / 254mi
SNN
Shannon
GATE: 12
  24 May 00:12 BST
23 May 23:35
23. May 23:12 UTC
37min late
24 May 00:56 IST
24 May 00:40
23. May 23:56 UTC
16min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4CADF8
SEAT CONFIGURATION
197 seats
197 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2023
12 months ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Sun, Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
412km  256mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
430km  267mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 4 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
2 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
191 seats/Flight
1,725 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
88kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
20. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
17. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
13. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
10. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
06. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Landed
FR8137
IBZ -> BCN
21. Jun
Landed
FR7827
VLC -> PMI
20. Jun
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
20. Jun
Landed
FR449
LPL -> DUB
20. Jun
Landed
FR2088
ORK -> MAN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.