Ryanair FR2178 (RYR2178)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (12min early).
->
1h 42m
1,050km / 648mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 6
  17 Apr 10:35 CEST
17 Apr 10:30
08:35 UTC
5min late
17 Apr 12:17 CEST
17 Apr 12:30
10:17 UTC
12min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4D2247
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
189 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2016
7 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,050km  652mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,107km  688mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 59 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
53 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
10 Flights/week delayed
81% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
176 seats/Flight
40,452 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
135kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
FR2178
CTA -> MXP
22. May
Landed
FR2178
CTA -> MXP
21. May
Landed
FR2178
CTA -> MXP
20. May
Landed
FR2178
CTA -> MXP
19. May
Landed
FR2178
CTA -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
FR8137
IBZ -> BCN
24. May
Landed
FR4513
CGN -> DUB
24. May
Landed
FR7827
VLC -> PMI
23. May
Landed
FR5224
LPL -> SNN
23. May
Landed
FR449
LPL -> DUB

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.