Qatar Airways QR8115 (QTR8115)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (4min early).
->
5h 49m
4,428km / 2,733mi
  17 Apr 08:15 UTC+03
17 Apr 07:50
05:15 UTC
25min late
17 Apr 13:05 CEST
17 Apr 13:10
11:05 UTC
4min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
QR / QTR
COUNTRY
Qatar
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
06A1ED
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2019
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Tue
DIRECT DISTANCE
4,428km  2,752mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,659km  2,895mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
6 hours 10 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
24 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
262 seats/Flight
27,077 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
854kg
Business
1,952kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. May
Landed
QR8115
MXP -> ORD
22. May
Landed
QR8115
DOH -> MXP
15. May
Landed
QR8115
MXP -> ORD
15. May
Landed
QR8115
DOH -> MXP
08. May
Landed
QR8115
MXP -> ORD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
QR890
DOH -> HGH
24. May
Landed
QR219
DOH -> OTP
24. May
Landed
QR874
DOH -> CAN
24. May
Landed
QR852
DOH -> KUL
24. May
Landed
QR93
DOH -> ZRH

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.