Polar Air Cargo PO7681 (PAC7681)

25. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (on time).
->
4h 50m
2,965km / 1,830mi
  25 Apr 22:20 JST
13:20 UTC
26 Apr 02:10 HKT
25. Apr 18:10 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PO / PAC
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,965km  1,842mi
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 53 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
144 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
29 Flights/week delayed
79% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
245 seats/Flight
152,043 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Unknown
PO718
PVG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO7680
HKG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
21. Jun
Unknown
PO927
ICN -> HKG
21. Jun
Unknown
PO831
HKG -> BKK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.