Polar Air Cargo PO212 (PAC212)

18. May 2024
Unknown
We have no data on this flight. It might have been cancelled or was outside our coverage.
->
2h 45m
1,797km / 1,109mi
  18 May 05:50 CST
17. May 21:50 UTC
18 May 09:35 JST
00:35 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PO / PAC
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
5x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,797km  1,116mi
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 55 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
152 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
18 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
217 seats/Flight
141,115 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
403kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jun
Planned
PO212
PVG -> NRT
21. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
20. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
19. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
18. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Unknown
PO718
PVG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO7680
HKG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
21. Jun
Unknown
PO927
ICN -> HKG
21. Jun
Unknown
PO831
HKG -> BKK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.