Polar Air Cargo PO7681 (PAC7681)

30. Apr 2024
Unknown
We have no data on this flight. It might have been cancelled or was outside our coverage.
->
3h 45m
2,070km / 1,278mi
  30 Apr 23:05 KST
14:05 UTC
01 May 01:50 HKT
30. Apr 17:50 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PO / PAC
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Mon
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,070km  1,286mi
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 49 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
166 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
49 Flights/week delayed
70% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
239 seats/Flight
170,796 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
545kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Unknown
PO718
PVG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO7680
HKG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
21. Jun
Unknown
PO927
ICN -> HKG
21. Jun
Unknown
PO831
HKG -> BKK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.