Polar Air Cargo PO7681 (PAC7681)

17. Apr 2024
Unknown
We have no data on this flight. It might have been cancelled or was outside our coverage.
->
14h 25m
10,842km / 6,692mi
  17 Apr 16:55 EDT
20:55 UTC
18 Apr 20:20 JST
11:20 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PO / PAC
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
10,842km  6,738mi
FLIGHT TIME
13 hours 59 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
1 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
100% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
2,778kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Unknown
PO225
ICN -> TPE
18. May
Landed
PO987
PVG -> ANC
18. May
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
18. May
Unknown
PO769
ICN -> HKG
18. May
Unknown
PO735
ICN -> HKG

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.