Polar Air Cargo PO7681 (PAC7681)

29. Apr 2024
Unknown
We have no data on this flight. It might have been cancelled or was outside our coverage.
->
14h 40m
11,102km / 6,853mi
  29 Apr 17:55 EDT
21:55 UTC
30 Apr 21:35 KST
12:35 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PO / PAC
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Mon
DIRECT DISTANCE
11,102km  6,899mi
FLIGHT TIME
15 hours 24 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
33 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
282 seats/Flight
39,776 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Unknown
PO718
PVG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO7680
HKG -> ANC
21. Jun
Unknown
PO212
PVG -> NRT
21. Jun
Unknown
PO927
ICN -> HKG
21. Jun
Unknown
PO831
HKG -> BKK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.