Pegasus PC1581 (PGT1581)

12. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (2min late).
VKO
Moscow
TERMINAL: A
GATE: 27
->
4h 29m
2,137km / 1,319mi
AYT
Antalya
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: T1
  12 Jun 02:58 MSK
12 Jun 02:50
11. Jun 23:58 UTC
8min late
12 Jun 07:27 UTC+03
12 Jun 07:25
04:27 UTC
2min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PC / PGT
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB84F
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2017
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,137km  1,328mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,929km  1,820mi
+37%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 39 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
103 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
65 Flights/week delayed
36% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
215 seats/Flight
95,197 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
516kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Live
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
13. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
12. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
11. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
10. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Live
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
14. Jul
Landed
PC621
HRG -> SAW
14. Jul
Landed
PC1014
CGN -> SAW
14. Jul
Landed
PC817
EBL -> SAW
14. Jul
Live
PC887
DXB -> TZX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.