Pegasus PC5555 (PGT5555)

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (13min early).
KZN
Kazan
TERMINAL: 1A
GATE: 5
->
4h 34m
4,546km / 2,806mi
(Direct: 2,505km, +44%)
AYT
Antalya
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 1
  13 Jun 02:51 MSK
13 Jun 02:40
12. Jun 23:51 UTC
11min late
13 Jun 07:26 UTC+03
13 Jun 07:40
04:26 UTC
13min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PC / PGT
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB84F
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2017
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,505km  1,556mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
3,252km  2,021mi
+29%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 54 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
34 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
64% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
237 seats/Flight
34,264 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
598kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. Jul
On Time
PC5555
KZN -> AYT
22. Jul
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT
21. Jul
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT
20. Jul
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT
19. Jul
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
22. Jul
Landed
PC621
HRG -> SAW
22. Jul
Landed
PC817
EBL -> SAW
22. Jul
Landed
PC1014
CGN -> SAW
22. Jul
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.