Pegasus PC1942 (PGT1942)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 24 days ago (14min late).
ASR
Kayseri
GATE: 202
->

439km / 271mi
  27 May 21:38 UTC+03
27 May 19:30
18:38 UTC
2h 8min late
27 May 20:49 EEST
27 May 20:35
17:49 UTC
14min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PC / PGT
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB867
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2019
4 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
4x per week
Sun, Tue, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
439km  272mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
489km  303mi
+11%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 4 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
4 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
58% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
185 seats/Flight
3,155 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
116kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jun
On Time
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
19. Jun
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
17. Jun
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
16. Jun
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
14. Jun
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Landed
PC1672
ARN -> ESB
21. Jun
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
21. Jun
Landed
PC5551
AYT -> PRN
21. Jun
Landed
PC621
HRG -> SAW
21. Jun
Landed
PC817
EBL -> SAW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.