Pegasus PC1942 (PGT1942)

18. Nov 2022
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 20 months ago (30min early).
->
48m
508km / 313mi
(Direct: 439km, +13%)
  18 Nov 17:35 UTC+03
18 Nov 17:40
14:35 UTC
4min early
18 Nov 17:24 EET
18 Nov 17:55
15:24 UTC
30min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PC / PGT
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB870
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2020
3 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Tue, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
439km  272mi
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 4 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
3 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
64% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
185 seats/Flight
2,592 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
58kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
19. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
17. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
14. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
12. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
22. Jul
Landed
PC621
HRG -> SAW
22. Jul
Landed
PC817
EBL -> SAW
22. Jul
Landed
PC1014
CGN -> SAW
22. Jul
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.