Pegasus PC1942 (PGT1942)

11. Nov 2022
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 20 months ago (18min early).
->
57m
439km / 271mi
  11 Nov 17:39 UTC+03
14:39 UTC
on time
11 Nov 17:36 EET
11 Nov 17:55
15:36 UTC
18min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PC / PGT
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4B9068
SEAT CONFIGURATION
180 seats
180 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2015
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Tue, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
439km  272mi
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 4 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
4 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
73% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
184 seats/Flight
2,770 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
146kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
On Time
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
12. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
10. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
07. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN
05. Jul
Landed
PC1942
ASR -> ECN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Landed
PC621
HRG -> SAW
14. Jul
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
14. Jul
Landed
PC817
EBL -> SAW
14. Jul
Landed
PC1014
CGN -> SAW
14. Jul
Landed
PC887
DXB -> TZX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.