Pegasus PC1883 (PGT1883)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (8min late).
ESB
Ankara
GATE: 115
->
1h 12m
554km / 342mi
ECN
Tymvou
GATE: 115
  17 Apr 16:05 UTC+03
17 Apr 15:55
13:05 UTC
10min late
17 Apr 17:18 EEST
17 Apr 17:10
14:18 UTC
8min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
PC / PGT
COUNTRY
Turkey
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4BB865
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2019
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
554km  344mi
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 15 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
38 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
86% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
188 seats/Flight
30,894 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
72kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
On Time
PC1883
ESB -> ECN
27. May
Landed
PC1883
ESB -> ECN
26. May
Landed
PC1883
ESB -> ECN
25. May
Landed
PC1883
ESB -> ECN
24. May
Landed
PC1883
ESB -> ECN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Landed
PC5555
KZN -> AYT
28. May
Landed
PC1581
VKO -> AYT
28. May
Landed
PC621
HRG -> SAW
28. May
Landed
PC817
EBL -> SAW
28. May
Landed
PC1014
CGN -> SAW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.