Nippon Cargo Airlines KZ49 (NCA49)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (6min early).
->
12h 55m
9,759km / 6,024mi
  17 Apr 12:02 CEST
17 Apr 11:05
10:02 UTC
57min late
18 Apr 07:58 JST
18 Apr 08:05
17. Apr 22:58 UTC
6min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
KZ / NCA
COUNTRY
Japan
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
847183
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2014
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
4x per week
Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
9,759km  6,065mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
11,303km  7,024mi
+15%
FLIGHT TIME
13 hours 51 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
6 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
76% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
2,422kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. May
On Time
KZ49
AMS -> MXP
24. May
Live
KZ49
MXP -> NRT
24. May
Landed
KZ49
AMS -> MXP
23. May
Landed
KZ49
MXP -> NRT
23. May
Landed
KZ49
AMS -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
KZ228
PVG -> NRT
24. May
Landed
KZ202
HKG -> NRT
23. May
Landed
KZ167
ORD -> ANC
23. May
Unknown
KZ134
ANC -> ORD
23. May
Cancelled
KZ7159
ANC -> NRT

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.