MEA - Middle East Airlines ME236 (MEA236)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (on time).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B29
->
3h 13m
2,623km / 1,619mi
BEY
Beirut
GATE: 1
  17 Apr 11:21 CEST
17 Apr 11:00
09:21 UTC
21min late
17 Apr 15:35 EEST
12:35 UTC
on time
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
ME / MEA
COUNTRY
Lebanon
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
748027
SEAT CONFIGURATION
126 seats
24 Business 102 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2010
13 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
4x per week
Sun, Tue, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,623km  1,630mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,659km  1,652mi
+1%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 35 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
4 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
121 seats/Flight
2,065 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
535kg
Business
667kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
ME236
MXP -> BEY
22. May
Landed
ME236
MXP -> BEY
20. May
Landed
ME236
MXP -> BEY
18. May
Landed
ME236
MXP -> BEY
17. May
Landed
ME236
MXP -> BEY

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by MEA - Middle East Airlines as flight number ME236. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
ME204
LHR -> BEY
23. May
Landed
ME1261
BEY -> LCA
23. May
Landed
ME374
BEY -> JED
23. May
Landed
ME369
JED -> BEY
23. May
Landed
ME403
KWI -> BEY

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.