Lufthansa LH954 (DLH954)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (25min late).
FRA
Frankfurt
CHECK-IN: 259-335
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B31
->
1h 17m
767km / 473mi
BHX
Birmingham
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B31
  17 Apr 12:22 CEST
17 Apr 11:40
10:22 UTC
42min late
17 Apr 12:40 BST
17 Apr 12:15
11:40 UTC
25min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
LH / DLH
COUNTRY
Germany
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4CABDA
SEAT CONFIGURATION
100 seats
100 Economy
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
767km  476mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
840km  522mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 37 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
32 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
153 seats/Flight
20,765 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
149kg
Business
224kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
On Time
LH954
FRA -> BHX
18. May
Landed
LH954
FRA -> BHX
17. May
Landed
LH954
FRA -> BHX
16. May
Landed
LH954
FRA -> BHX
15. May
Landed
LH954
FRA -> BHX

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Lufthansa as flight number LH954. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. May
Landed
LH690
LCA -> TLV
19. May
Live
LH637
RUH -> FRA
19. May
Cancelled
LH601
IKA -> FRA
19. May
Live
LH8483
TPE -> DWC
19. May
Live
LH755
BLR -> FRA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.