JetBlue Airways B6336 (JBU336)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (8min early).
->
3h 32m
2,382km / 1,470mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: T4
  17 Apr 00:50 AST
17 Apr 00:41
04:50 UTC
9min late
17 Apr 04:22 EDT
17 Apr 04:31
08:22 UTC
8min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A1A0A1
SEAT CONFIGURATION
200 seats
200 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2019
4 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,382km  1,480mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,414km  1,500mi
+1%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 41 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
61 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
9 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
178 seats/Flight
46,862 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
371kg
Eco+
441kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
30. Apr
Landed
B6336
STI -> JFK
29. Apr
Landed
B6336
STI -> JFK
28. Apr
Landed
B6336
STI -> JFK
27. Apr
Landed
B6336
STI -> JFK
26. Apr
Landed
B6336
STI -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B6336. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. May
Landed
B62514
LGA -> ATL
22. May
Landed
B6135
JFK -> PHX
22. May
Landed
B61936
STI -> JFK
22. May
Landed
B6572
FLL -> LGA
22. May
Landed
B61979
DCA -> FLL

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.