JetBlue Airways B61936 (JBU1936)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (3h 8min late).
->
3h 16m
2,382km / 1,470mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: T4
  17 May 23:30 AST
17 May 20:00
18. May 03:30 UTC
3h 30min late
18 May 02:47 EDT
17 May 23:39
06:47 UTC
3h 8min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACA29A
SEAT CONFIGURATION
200 seats
200 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2013
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,382km  1,480mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,432km  1,511mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 51 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
65 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
14 Flights/week delayed
79% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
175 seats/Flight
49,260 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
333kg
Eco+
428kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jun
On Time
B61936
STI -> JFK
18. Jun
Landed
B61936
STI -> JFK
17. Jun
Landed
B61936
STI -> JFK
16. Jun
Landed
B61936
STI -> JFK
15. Jun
Landed
B61936
STI -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B61936. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jun
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
18. Jun
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
18. Jun
Landed
B6170
FLL -> BOS
18. Jun
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
18. Jun
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.