JetBlue Airways B6168 (JBU168)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 19 days ago (26min late).
PUJ
Punta Cana
TERMINAL: A
GATE: 7
->
3h 54m
2,511km / 1,550mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 28
  24 Jun 20:26 AST
24 Jun 20:00
25. Jun 00:26 UTC
26min late
25 Jun 00:21 EDT
24 Jun 23:55
04:21 UTC
26min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A781D7
SEAT CONFIGURATION
162 seats
162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2003
20 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,511km  1,560mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,655km  1,650mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 3 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
49 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
75% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
174 seats/Flight
36,465 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
390kg
Eco+
464kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Unknown
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
13. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
12. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
11. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
10. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B6168. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Live
B62501
FLL -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
14. Jul
Live
B6711
JFK -> LAS
14. Jul
Live
B6613
HPN -> FLL
14. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.