JetBlue Airways B6450 (JBU450)

30. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (23min early).
->
4h 15m
3,397km / 2,096mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 28
  30 Apr 04:44 AST
30 Apr 04:27
08:44 UTC
17min late
30 Apr 08:59 EDT
30 Apr 09:23
12:59 UTC
23min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A6C781
SEAT CONFIGURATION
162 seats
162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Apr 2002
22 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,397km  2,111mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
3,485km  2,165mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 58 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
93% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
174 seats/Flight
5,224 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
01. May
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
30. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
29. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
28. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
27. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jun
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
18. Jun
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
18. Jun
Landed
B6170
FLL -> BOS
18. Jun
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
18. Jun
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.