JetBlue Airways B61073 (JBU1073)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (42min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 3
->
1h 51m
1,274km / 786mi
(Direct: 1,231km, +3%)
BNA
Nashville
TERMINAL: B
GATE: B6
  24 Jun 07:11 EDT
24 Jun 06:00
11:11 UTC
1h 11min late
24 Jun 08:02 CDT
24 Jun 07:20
13:02 UTC
42min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A33843
SEAT CONFIGURATION
140 seats
140 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2021
3 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,231km  765mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,292km  802mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 37 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
47 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
14 Flights/week delayed
70% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
94 seats/Flight
19,126 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
214kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jul
Landed
B61073
JFK -> BNA
18. Jul
Landed
B61073
JFK -> BNA
17. Jul
Landed
B61073
JFK -> BNA
16. Jul
Landed
B61073
JFK -> BNA
15. Jul
Landed
B61073
JFK -> BNA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B61073. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jul
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
18. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
18. Jul
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
18. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
18. Jul
Landed
B6715
BOS -> BUF

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.