JetBlue Airways B6151 (JBU151)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (15min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 1
->
3h 23m
2,664km / 1,644mi
(Direct: 2,509km, +5%)
CUN
Cancun
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: 57
  24 Jun 06:47 EDT
24 Jun 05:59
10:47 UTC
48min late
24 Jun 09:10 EST
24 Jun 08:55
14:10 UTC
15min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A6B4F7
SEAT CONFIGURATION
162 seats
162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2001
22 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,509km  1,559mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,617km  1,626mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 3 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
41 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
9 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
179 seats/Flight
31,771 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
390kg
Eco+
464kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jul
Landed
B6151
JFK -> CUN
18. Jul
Landed
B6151
JFK -> CUN
17. Jul
Landed
B6151
JFK -> CUN
16. Jul
Landed
B6151
JFK -> CUN
15. Jul
Landed
B6151
JFK -> CUN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B6151. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jul
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
18. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
18. Jul
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
18. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
18. Jul
Landed
B6715
BOS -> BUF

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.