JetBlue Airways B61189 (JBU1189)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (9min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 8
->
5h 21m
4,232km / 2,612mi
(Direct: 3,932km, +7%)
SAN
San Diego
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 34
  25 Jun 16:58 EDT
25 Jun 16:30
20:58 UTC
28min late
25 Jun 19:20 PDT
25 Jun 19:30
26. Jun 02:20 UTC
9min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACCA19
SEAT CONFIGURATION
159 seats
16 First 143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2014
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,932km  2,443mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,043km  2,512mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 59 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
46 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
73% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
177 seats/Flight
34,796 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
1,150kg
Eco+
1,422kg
Business
3,252kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
On Time
B61189
JFK -> SAN
21. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
20. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
19. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
18. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B61189. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jul
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
21. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
21. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
21. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
21. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.