JetBlue Airways B61189 (JBU1189)

22. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (44min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 9
->
5h 6m
4,022km / 2,482mi
(Direct: 3,932km, +2%)
SAN
San Diego
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 33
  22 Jun 17:43 EDT
22 Jun 15:59
21:43 UTC
1h 44min late
22 Jun 19:49 PDT
22 Jun 19:05
23. Jun 02:49 UTC
44min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ADDE95
SEAT CONFIGURATION
159 seats
16 Business 143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,932km  2,443mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,043km  2,512mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 59 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
46 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
73% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
177 seats/Flight
34,772 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
575kg
Eco+
711kg
Business
1,626kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
21. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
20. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
19. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
18. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B61189. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
22. Jul
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
22. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
22. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
22. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.