JetBlue Airways B6308 (JBU308)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 19 days ago (18min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 4
->
47m
440km / 271mi
PWM
Portland
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 6
  25 Jun 18:29 EDT
25 Jun 17:30
22:29 UTC
59min late
25 Jun 19:17 EDT
25 Jun 18:59
23:17 UTC
18min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A349BE
SEAT CONFIGURATION
140 seats
140 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 2022
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
440km  273mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
507km  315mi
+15%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
26 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
7 Flights/week delayed
72% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
94 seats/Flight
10,627 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
146kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
13. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM
12. Jul
Cancelled
B6308
JFK -> PWM
11. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM
10. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM
09. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Live
B6711
JFK -> LAS
14. Jul
Live
B62501
FLL -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
14. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
14. Jul
Landed
B6715
BOS -> BUF

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.