JetBlue Airways B6308 (JBU308)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 28 days ago (3h 12min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 28
->
50m
553km / 341mi
(Direct: 440km, +20%)
  24 Jun 21:21 EDT
24 Jun 17:30
25. Jun 01:21 UTC
3h 51min late
24 Jun 22:11 EDT
24 Jun 18:59
25. Jun 02:11 UTC
3h 12min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7A956
SEAT CONFIGURATION
150 seats
150 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2004
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
440km  273mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
508km  315mi
+15%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
26 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
8 Flights/week delayed
70% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
96 seats/Flight
10,754 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
73kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Cancelled
B6308
JFK -> PWM
21. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM
20. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM
19. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM
18. Jul
Landed
B6308
JFK -> PWM

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
22. Jul
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
22. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
22. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
22. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.