JetBlue Airways B6450 (JBU450)

04. Feb 2023
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 17 months ago (12min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 28
->
42m
370km / 228mi
(Direct: 300km, +18%)
BOS
Boston
TERMINAL: C
GATE: C17
  04 Feb 05:40 EST
04 Feb 05:30
10:40 UTC
10min late
04 Feb 06:22 EST
04 Feb 06:35
11:22 UTC
12min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC8289
SEAT CONFIGURATION
190 seats
41 Eco+ 149 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2013
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Fri
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 25 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
98 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
33 Flights/week delayed
66% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
101 seats/Flight
42,632 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
108kg
Eco+
140kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
01. May
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
30. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
29. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
28. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
27. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
17. Jul
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
17. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
17. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
B6715
BOS -> BUF
17. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.