JetBlue Airways B6822 (JBU822)

23. Jun 2024
Cancelled
This flight was cancelled. It was scheduled to take off 26 days ago
->
2h 58m
1,733km / 1,069mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 4
  23 Jun 18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
23 Jun 21:13 EDT
24. Jun 01:13 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,897km  1,178mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
78% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
151 seats/Flight
13,153 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
301kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jul
Landed
B6822
RSW -> JFK
18. Jul
Landed
B6822
RSW -> JFK
17. Jul
Cancelled
B6822
RSW -> JFK
16. Jul
Landed
B6822
RSW -> JFK
15. Jul
Landed
B6822
RSW -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B6822. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jul
Live
B6711
JFK -> LAS
19. Jul
Live
B62501
FLL -> LAX
19. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
19. Jul
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
19. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.